Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Steven Alexander, CTP, CGFO, CPPT, CEC
alexanders@pfmam.com
407.406.5750
Managing Director Orlando state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education, endowments-foundations
Lesley Allison
allisonl@pfmam.com
407.406.5753
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Marc D. Ammaturo
ammaturom@pfmam.com
215.557.1226
Managing Director Philadelphia outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Thomas Armstrong
armstrongt@pfmam.com
734.994.9700
Senior Managing Consultant Detroit endowments-foundations
Richard D. Babbe, CCM
babber@pfmam.com
214.705.0274
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco state-local-governments
Barry Ballou
balloub@pfmam.com
402.705.0350
Senior Marketing Representative St. Charles state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Carol Barbour
barbourc@pfmam.com
312.523.2429
Director Chicago outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), endowments-foundations
Michael Barry
barrym@pfmam.com
734.794.2525
Director Detroit state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Paul Beatty
beattyp@pfmam.com
215.557.1436
Director Philadelphia
George Beistline
beistlineg@pfmam.com
717.213.3806
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Jennifer Berrier
berrierj@pfmam.com
717.231.6219
Deputy CCO - Core Compliance Harrisburg
Michelle Binns
binnsm@pfmam.com
312.523.2428
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago
Chris Blackwood
blackwoodc@pfmam.com
720.408.4830
Managing Director Denver state-local-governments, public-power
Lauren Brant
brantl@pfmam.com
Managing Director San Francisco state-local-governments
Tyler Braun, CFA
braunt@pfmam.com
215.557.1494
Director Philadelphia outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), state-local-governments
Nelson L. Bush
bushn@pfmam.com
703.307.4726
Managing Director Southlake state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
David J. Calvert, CFA
calvertd@pfmam.com
717.231.6293
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, higher-education
Amber Cannegieter
cannegietera@pfmam.com
717.213.3871
Key Account Manager Harrisburg
Bikram Chadha
chadhab@pfmam.com
215.814.1942
Director Philadelphia outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Colleen Chaney
chaneyc@pfmam.com
717.213.3813
Senior Analyst Philadelphia
Ronald Chea, CFA
chear@pfmam.com
215.557.1253
Senior Analyst Philadelphia taft-hartley, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Robert Cheddar, CFA
cheddarr@pfmam.com
717.231.6202
Managing Director Harrisburg
Ellen Clark
clarke@pfmam.com
415.393.7225
Director San Francisco pensions-other-post-employment-benefits-(opeb), state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Colin Colaco
colacoc@pfmam.com
214.247.7077
Senior Managing Consultant Southlake transportation, state-local-governments
Matt Conlin
conlinm@pfmam.com
717.213.3829
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg
Allison Corbally
corballya@pfmam.com
404.376.5336
Director Atlanta endowments-foundations, pensions-other-post-employment-benefits-(opeb), outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio)
Sandra A. Costa
costas@pfmam.com
203.793.8082
Portfolio Manager
Joseph Creason, CFA
creasonj@pfmam.com
717.231.6217
Director/Senior Portfolio Manager Harrisburg state-local-governments
Brian Cronkright
cronkrightb@pfmam.com
717.231.6291
Portfolio Account Manager Harrisburg
Glenn Curtis
curtisg@pfmam.com
717.231.6264
Senior Writer/Editor Harrisburg
John Dolheimer
dolheimerj@pfmam.com
717.231.6223
Director Harrisburg
Eileen Doncsecz
doncsecze@pfmam.com
717.231.6289
Senior Managing Consultant - Advisory Compliance Harrisburg
Michael Downs, CFA
downsm@pfmam.com
717.213.3860
Portfolio Manager Harrisburg state-local-governments
Matthew Eisel, CFA
eiselm@pfmam.com
717.231.6271
Managing Director Harrisburg transportation, state-local-governments, public-power
Joan Evans
evansj@pfmam.com
307.287.1514
Senior Marketing Representative Cheyenne state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education, higher-education
Stephen Faber
fabers@pfmam.com
609.800.2981
Managing Director higher-education, state-local-governments, public-power
Joseph Federico
federicoj@pfmam.com
415.393.7224
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
DeWayne E. Fields
fieldsd@pfmam.com
717.231.6252
Client Service Representative Harrisburg
Christi Fletcher
fletcherc@pfmam.com
717.213.3896
Senior Portfolio Manager Harrisburg state-local-governments
Katia Frock
frockk@pfmam.com
717.231.6286
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Beth Galperin
galperinb@pfmam.com
717.603.4220
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg state-local-governments
Sean Gannon, CTP
gannons@pfmam.com
407.406.5778
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando
Erica Garthwaite
garthwaitee@pfmam.com
717.213.3881
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg state-local-governments
Annette Gaston
gastona@pfmam.com
480.271.0432
Senior Managing Consultant Mesa
Teshome Gebremedhin
gebremedhint@pfmam.com
215.557.1223
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), taft-hartley, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Perry Giovannelli
giovannellip@pfmam.com
717.232.2723
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg taft-hartley, state-local-governments
Alexander Goldsmith
goldsmitha@pfmam.com
215.557.1485
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio)
Donald W. Grant
grantd@pfmam.com
215.557.1225
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio)
Clay Griffith
griffithc@pfmam.com
717.231.6259
Director of Operations Harrisburg state-local-governments
Nicholas Groff
groffn@pfmam.com
717.213.3815
Senior Portfolio Accountant Harrisburg
Alex Gurvich, Ph.D.
gurvicha@pfmam.com
215.814.1910
Director of Research Philadelphia endowments-foundations
Marty Hammond, Jr.
hammondm@pfmam.com
609.800.2983
Managing Director higher-education, state-local-governments, taft-hartley
Matt Hanigan
haniganm@pfmam.com
312.523.2430
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago
Christopher Harris, CFA, CAIA
harrisc@pfmam.com
717.213.3810
Director Harrisburg transportation, state-local-governments, public-power
Michael Harris
harrism@pfmam.com
717.231.6240
Chief Marketing Officer Harrisburg
Daniel Hess, CPA
hessd@pfmam.com
717.231.6282
Managing Director Harrisburg
Addison Humbert
humberta@pfmam.com
717.213.3833
Senior Marketing Manager Chicago endowments-foundations, state-local-governments, stable-value, multi-manager-mutual-funds
Shelly Ilgenfritz
ilgenfritzs@pfmam.com
Client Consultant Harrisburg
Bobby Jay
jayb@pfmam.com
717.231.6238
Treasury and Bank Relationship Manager Harrisburg state-local-governments
Brian Johnson
johnsonb@pfmam.com
612.371.3750
Director Minneapolis state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education, endowments-foundations
Karen Jones, CPA Australia
joneska@pfmam.com
Managing Director Harrisburg
Kyle Jones
jonesk@pfmam.com
717.231.6222
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, higher-education
Nancy Jones
jonesn@pfmam.com
Managing Director San Francisco
Wale Kajopaiye, AAMS, AIF
kajopaiyeo@pfmam.com
415.393.7248
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco insurance-self-insurance, state-local-governments
Leo Karwejna
karwejnal@pfmam.com
717.213.3847
Managing Director Harrisburg
Allison Kaune
kaunea@pfmam.com
Senior Analyst San Francisco state-local-governments
Tamara Kemmler
kemmlert@pfmam.com
412.439.8431
Senior Marketing Representative Harrisburg
Nick Kenny
kennyn@pfmam.com
573.234.0814
Senior Managing Consultant St. Charles state-local-governments
Jeremy King
kingj@pfmam.com
717.213.3830
Key Account Manager Harrisburg
Helen Klebe
klebeh@pfmam.com
717.213.3835
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg
William Kruck
kruckw@pfmam.com
412.567.7651
Senior Marketing Representative Harrisburg state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Meredith LaBuda Sullivan
labudam@pfmam.com
717.213.3862
Senior Portfolio Manager Harrisburg
Sarah Latch
latchs@pfmam.com
717.232.2723
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg
Gray Lepley
lepleyg@pfmam.com
717.232.2723
Portfolio Strategist Harrisburg
Bonnie Levitt
levittb@pfmam.com
215.557.1486
Director of HR Strategy Philadelphia
Jim Link
linkj@pfmam.com
215.557.1222
Managing Director Philadelphia pensions-other-post-employment-benefits-(opeb), multi-manager-mutual-funds, outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio)
Carole Loehr
loehrc@pfmam.com
612.371.3736
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis state-local-governments
Karen Magness
magnessk@pfmam.com
717.213.3884
Director of Client Relations Harrisburg state-local-governments
Biagio Manieri, Ph.D., CFA
manierib@pfmam.com
609.800.2988
Managing Director Philadelphia
Walker Maschke
maschkew@pfmam.com
717.213.3873
Client Consultant Harrisburg
Sarah Meacham
meachams@pfmam.com
213.415.1631
Managing Director Los Angeles state-local-governments
Sara Messner
messners@pfmam.com
717.603.4243
Business Analyst Harrisburg
Richard Michael
michaelr@pfmam.com
717.213.3816
Director Orlando
Rachael Miller
millerr@pfmam.com
Client Consultant Harrisburg
John Mitchell, Jr.
mitchellj@pfmam.com
717.231.6290
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg
Tahsha Mitchell
mitchellt@pfmam.com
734.794.2543
Senior Managing Consultant Detroit higher-education, primary-secondary-education, state-local-governments
Shruti Mohan
mohans@pfmam.com
215.814.1935
Senior Analyst Philadelphia
David Molin, CFA
molind@pfmam.com
203.793.8083
Director of Research, Stable Value
John W. Molloy, CFA
molloyj@pfmam.com
717.231.6248
Chief Administration Officer Harrisburg state-local-governments
Giancarlo Morales-Belletti
MORALESBELLETTIG@pfmam.com
717.231.6269
Senior Portfolio Manager Harrisburg
Courtney Mulholland
mulhollandc@pfmam.com
215.557.1492
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Lesley Murphy
murphyl@pfmam.com
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco state-local-governments, insurance-self-insurance, endowments-foundations
Kerri Muskin
muskink@pfmam.com
717.231.6212
Senior Portfolio Manager Harrisburg state-local-governments
Samantha Myers
myerss@pfmam.com
609.800.2984
Senior Managing Consultant
Marie Nasevich, CFP
nasevichm@pfmam.com
215.557.1229
Client Services Senior Analyst Philadelphia
Danny Nelson
nelsond@pfmam.com
612.371.3747
Director Minneapolis state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Zachary O’Grady
ogradyz@pfmam.com
609.800.2987
Senior Managing Consultant
Katheryn O’Hara
oharak@pfmam.com
717.213.3875
Investment Consultant Harrisburg
Trish Oppeau
oppeaut@pfmam.com
314.619.1792
Director St. Charles state-local-governments
Amy Otten
ottena@pfmam.com
Client Services Senior Analyst Philadelphia
Rina Patel
patelr@pfmam.com
646.561.0718
Senior Analyst Harrisburg endowments-foundations
Kristine Pavelchak, RPA
pavelchakk@pfmam.com
203.793.8085
Senior Managing Consultant taft-hartley, state-local-governments
Richard Pengelly, CFA, CIMA, CTP
pengellyr@pfmam.com
407.406.5766
Managing Director Orlando higher-education, state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Surya Pisapati, CFA
pisapatis@pfmam.com
215.557.1463
Director Philadelphia
Edward Polansky
polanskye@pfmam.com
717.213.3872
Key Account Manager Harrisburg state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Brian Quinn
quinnb@pfmam.com
734.794.2520
Managing Director Detroit state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Brian Raubenstine
raubenstineb@pfmam.com
717.231.6211
Senior Portfolio Manager Harrisburg state-local-governments
David Reeser, CFA, CTP, EA
reeserd@pfmam.com
717.231.6258
Managing Director Harrisburg cash-and-enhanced-cash, sustainable-investing, state-local-governments
Christopher Rekawek, CFA
rekawekc@pfmam.com
717.213.3811
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg
Paul Robinson
robinsonp@pfmam.com
717.213.3836
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg primary-secondary-education, state-local-governments
Amy Rothdeutsch
rothdeutscha@pfmam.com
717.213.3838
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg state-local-governments
Jeffrey Rowe, CFA
rowej@pfmam.com
717.231.6239
Managing Director Harrisburg
Vishal Sadhasivan, CFA, CAIA
sadhasivanv@pfmam.com
215.814.1947
Senior Research Analyst Philadelphia
Mallory Sampson, CFP
sampsonm@pfmam.com
512.614.5336
Senior Managing Consultant outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), primary-secondary-education, higher-education, endowments-foundations
Brian Sanker
sankerb@pfmam.com
717.231.6236
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Steven Schaefer, CFA
schaefers@pfmam.com
203.793.8081
Director insurance-self-insurance, state-local-governments
Kenneth Schiebel, CFA
schiebelk@pfmam.com
717.231.6215
Chief Investment Officer Harrisburg state-local-governments, insurance-self-insurance
Luke Schneider, CFA
schneiderl@pfmam.com
Managing Director Mesa state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Jeffrey Schroeder
schroederj@pfmam.com
312.523.2423
Managing Director Chicago state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education, higher-education
Melissa Shirk
shirkm@pfmam.com
Client Consultant Harrisburg
Eric Simpson
simpsone@pfmam.com
717.213.3819
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg state-local-governments
Floyd Simpson III, CFA, CFP, CAIA
simpsonf@pfmam.com
215.557.1435
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
James Sims, CFA
simsj@pfmam.com
717.213.3864
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments
Kelly Smaldone
smaldonek@pfmam.com
631.542.5311
Senior Managing Consultant Long Island state-local-governments
Beth Smith
smithb@pfmam.com
631.542.5315
Senior Managing Consultant Long Island state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Matthew Smith, CFA
smithma@pfmam.com
215.557.1266
Senior Analyst Denver state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Nathan Smith
smithn@pfmam.com
512.781.9887
Senior Managing Consultant Southlake primary-secondary-education, state-local-governments
John Spagnola
spagnolaj@pfmam.com
215.557.1220
Managing Director Philadelphia outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), taft-hartley, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations
Leslie Spencer
spencerl@pfmam.com
213.415.1626
Director Los Angeles state-local-governments
Monique Spyke
spykem@pfmam.com
415.393.7259
Managing Director San Francisco state-local-governments, higher-education
Michael Steinbrook
steinbrookm@pfmam.com
717.231.6280
Director Harrisburg arbitrage-rebate, transportation, state-local-governments
D. Scott Stitcher, CFA, CMFC
stitchers@pfmam.com
407.406.5756
Director Orlando state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education, higher-education, healthcare
Timothy Sullivan
sullivant@pfmam.com
312.523.2468
Managing Director Chicago state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Scott Sweeten, BCM, CFS
sweetens@pfmam.com
407.406.5754
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando state-local-governments, higher-education
Natalie Szymanski
szymanskin@pfmam.com
215.557.1472
Senior Research Analyst Philadelphia
Kyle Tanaka
tanakak@pfmam.com
213.489.4075
Senior Managing Consultant Los Angeles state-local-governments
Matthew Tracy
tracym@pfmam.com
215.557.1224
Global Fixed Income Manager Philadelphia
Christopher Trump
trumpc@pfmam.com
717.213.3803
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments
Kecia A. Vaughn
vaughnk@pfmam.com
717.213.3876
Key Account Manager Harrisburg state-local-governments, primary-secondary-education
Stefani VonHoltum-Niesent
vonholtum-niesents@pfmam.com
307.349.2204
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco state-local-governments
Kathleen Walters, CFA
waltersk@pfmam.com
414.847.5585
Director Milwaukee state-local-governments, higher-education
Leslie Weaber
weaberl@pfmam.com
571.527.5149
Senior Managing Consultant Richmond
Bill Whale, CFA, CAIA, CIPM
whalew@pfmam.com
717.213.3849
Manager, Global Alternatives Philadelphia endowments-foundations
David Whiting
whitingd@pfmam.com
717.213.3885
Client Consultant Harrisburg
Jack Wilhelm
wilhelmj@pfmam.com
717.213.3841
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg
Lynn Wirrick
wirrickl@pfmam.com
800.937.2736 or 717.232.2723
Client Consultant Harrisburg
Paulina Woo
woop@pfmam.com
415.470.7815
Managing Director Mesa healthcare, state-local-governments
Fan Yam
yamf@pfmam.com
Client Services Senior Analyst Philadelphia
Khalid Yasin, CIMA, CHP
yasink@pfmam.com
407.406.5755
Director Orlando outsourced-chief-investment-officer-(ocio), higher-education, healthcare, endowments-foundations
Brian Zanotti
zanottib@pfmam.com
717.232.2723
Senior Analyst Harrisburg
John Zhang, CFA
zhangj@pfmam.com
717.231.6214
Senior Analyst Harrisburg